Cooking over a hot stove for you…

Hello, kiddies.

I am hard at work creating lots of new recipes just for you. There’s lots of stuff on tap including another installment of AntiDivas, as well as plenty of great soul 45s. I am looking forward to the upcoming vacation, which will prove to be extremely productive as well as relaxing. There are lots of tunes on the timeline for now, so I’m gonna get back to it.

Before I go, I want to let you know that I have started the ball rolling to get all of my favourite bloggers together for a good ol’ fashioned blog party for the Thanksgiving holiday. If you are on the blogroll, then you are a fave of mine… I got the idea after having seen (and heard) the multitude of successful guest posts throughout the community, so allow me to offer up an open invitation to all of you to join me for what I hope to be a very special post. If you’re interested, just drop a comment or an email and I will get back to you with all the details. So far, DJ Blueprint, Colin from In Dangerous Rhythm and the HeavySoulBrutha are on board. This is my way of once again saying thank you for all of your support and kind words over the past nine months.

Please read on as I have prepared a very special post for all you Jam Band and Power Trio fans out there… Enjoy.

4 thoughts on “Cooking over a hot stove for you…

  1. Really looking forward to preparing a covered dish for the Thanksgiving feast as well as sampling all the flavors and concoctions of those other chefs out there. Most definitely, it will be a blast. Nice One!!

    Peace and SOUL,
    Dave…

Leave a Reply

