Where’s my dinner?!?

Hello, kiddies.

As fate would have it, I choose posting day to come down with a good bout of upset stomach. I won’t get into the dirty details, but it basically kept me in bed all day. Hey, it happens to the best of us at one time or another. I guess I’m gonna have to lay off of the coffee for a while which will indeed be a tall order. Anyway, I hope to be serving new goodies as soon as Sunday, as long as all the stars in alignment.

Thanks as always for choosing Fufu Stew.

Peace and blessings.

3 thoughts on “Where’s my dinner?!?

  1. Hey! Just wanted to stop by and say hi. I hope you feel better. When’d you change the layout? I haven’t been here in a loooong while I guess.
    Random question: are you in to indy films?

Leave a Reply

