More Six String Fufu

Hello again, kiddies.

I did another guest mix for the fine folks at jemsite.com that I thought you all would enjoy. The last one sounded so good, and I am so glad to have time on my hands again (if only for a week or so)… It’s just another freeform exercise done on the fly, so strap on that stratocast(air)… get it? 😀

SSF2graphic(1)_sml

01 Days When We Are Free-Mashmakhan
02 Mr. Soul-Buffalo Springfield
03 Even Trolls Love Rock And Roll-Tony Joe White
04 Mona-Quicksilver Messenger Service
05 Cynthy-Ruth-Black Merda
06 Feelin’ Alright-Rare Earth
07 Soul Soul Soul-The Wild Magnolias
08 I Got A Thing, You Got A Thing, Everybody’s Got A Thing-Funkadelic
09 Biding My Time-Pink Floyd
10 Psycho Part 2-The Fabulous Mark III
11 The Devil Made Me Do It-Curtis Knight
12 Engine Number 9 (Part 1 & 2)-Wilson Pickett
13 Let The Sunshine In-Dennis Coffey
14 Juicy John Pink-Procol Harum
15 Hardcore Jollies-Funkadelic (bonus)
16 Go For Your Guns-The Isley Brothers
…and there’s a surprise at the end.

Please download and enjoy More Six String Fufu, a zip file, 72 MB

if you would rather have the single mp3 file, head on over to jemsite, and whilst you’re there, feel free to browse around… Thanks to Ava for asking me to come back.

Now that I’ve had my fun, it’s time for vacation!!! I’ll try to get one more in there before I have to get back to the books so until then, have fun(k) and as always, please be safe.

Peace and blessings.

2 thoughts on “More Six String Fufu

Leave a Reply

