Come and get it… Fufu Stew No. 13

Hello, kiddies.

How’s about the new header image… Now I am learning how to create fractals, so you’ll be seeing a whole lot more.

I cooked up another plate of guitar laden goodies on the fly for the fine folks at jemsite.com tonight. I am thinking that this will probably be a regular thing, as my pal Ava tells me that they seem to dig my last couple of visits there. It feels good to be wanted… I’m only kidding, I enjoy the opportunity to fix up a new mix when I have the chance. Sadly I don’t have nearly as many chances as I used to, so I am glad for the time I do get to spend. With that said, let’s get to eatin’. Here’s my latest freeform exercise, chock full of more new discoveries and a few old friends…

fs13graphic_sml

01 Introspeak/Yadig? (excerpt)-James Gang
02 All Blues-The Soulful Strings
03 Psychodale-Alan Moorehouse
04 You Got Me Mama-Hayes Ware
05 Jumpin’ Jimmy-Jimmy Reed
06 Hard Time-The Tremeloes
07 Fleetwood Mac-Fleetwood Mac
08 Who’s Gonna Buy-The Lemon Drops
09 Time For A Change-Mel Brown
10 Little Mama-Luis Gasca
11 1 – 2 – 5-The Haunted
12 Drugs-The Gift
13 Crawl Y’all-Black Smoke
14 Action Painting-The Ricketts
15 Rock Me Baby-Apple
16 Black Gold-Philip Upchurch
17 The Stars That Play With Laughing Sam’s Dice-Jimi Hendrix
18 Get Off Your Ass And Jam-Funkadelic
19 I Said, She Said, Ah Cid-The Animated Egg
20 Guitar Blues Odyssey: From Roots To Fruits-Quincy Jones
21 Slo Fuse-Johnny Otis

Please download and enjoy Fufu Stew No. 13, 93 MB

As always, if you’d rather have a single file in this case, then please visit jemsite.com…

Thanks and praises to Fix It In The Mix, Fuzzy Wasabi, The North East Beast and Small Town Pleasures for their benevolence… much respect.

and now for the closing commentary…

I’m not altogether sure, but I’ll try and make a new Thanksgiving Day post this year. As amazing as it seems, folks are still gorging on the one from 2007. I’ll leave it up for one last season so if you didn’t already get your fill, don’t sleep!

As time draws closer to another round of midterms, it’ll be a tough go, but I’ll do my best. With that said, time to crack the books open some more… Until the next time, happy hallowe’en, have fun(k) and as always, please be safe.

Peace and blessings.

3 thoughts on “Come and get it… Fufu Stew No. 13

  1. Nice eclectic mix Vicent.Quality as always!!!
    A very big sorry too (you know what I mean} things are a bit hectic.Please bear with me.
    Cheers Tony.

Leave a Reply

