An important message…

Hello, kiddies.

The time has come… Things will be a bit askew for a few weeks. It may be slow going, but the end result will be a much better experience for all of us. If for some reason you dig into the archive, pantry if you will, you may find the cupboard bare for a little while. I had to kill a bunch of old links because I could no longer afford to keep them active; chances are, some of the lesser viewed posts will fall by the wayside in an attempt to tidy up the place. This primarily affects the posts prior to 2009, but a few current posts may also be affected. Money’s funny, and digging trips have been put on hold for some months now. I gotta do what I gotta do, and I am sure all of you are doing the same. It’s all I can do anymore. I know that the midterm elections may have disappointed most of you. I am afraid, but not down for the count. I will be back up and running as soon as I can, but in the meantime, if you really want a particular post to be re-upped, just leave a comment in the appropriate post and I will do my best to upload it fast. For those of you who I did guest mixes, I will do my best to upload those sooner.

As far as current business goes, I do have lots of things in store. I just need a little more time. As always, thanks to all of you for your continued patience and patronage as I continue to get my shit together, and I’ll be back as soon as I can.

Peace and blessings.

3 thoughts on “An important message…

  1. Thanks a lot for your music and commentaries, man – they’re much appreciated. You’re doing an incredibly great job here.

  2. I echo the above. It’s wonderful what you do and many of us, myself included don’t show our appreciation often enough. I hope to see you back soon, better than before, no doubt.

Leave a Reply

